Administrative Staff

Executive Director- Christopher J. Belleman PE, CFM

Executive Secretary- Theresa Licata

Levee Operations Supervisor- Peter Bacumpas

Mitigation Specialist- Laura Holbrook

Board Members


                                                                                  Term Expiration

Chairman- Kevin O'Brien                                   12/31/2020

Vice Chairman- John Maday                              12/31/2018 

Treasurer- William Falls                                    12/31/2019

Secretary- Richard Adams                                 12/31/2022

Asst. Secretary/Treasurer-Dominic Yannuzzi    12/31/2021

Solicitor- Christopher P. Cullen, Esq.

Board of Directors and Staff